亞洲為本的員工援助計劃

員工健康是否是你員工策略的一部分?

全球形勢發生了重大變化,重塑了傳統的工作結構,加劇了全球員工的壓力。這一變化迫使許多人適應不斷變化的工作環境,公司確保員工的健康和參與已成為一個基本期望。

作為員工援助計劃供應商,Links International 與世界領先的企業合作,提供以亞洲為中心的員工援助計劃,旨在促進亞洲員工的健康,並幫助客戶降低與醫療計劃、缺勤、敬業度降低和員工流動率相關的成本。

 

亞洲為本的員工援助計劃

亞洲市場的工作環境以高壓而聞名。通過Links International的員工援助計劃,減少缺勤、降低離職率,提高工作表現。立即與我們的人力資源專家聯繫,了解更多。

what-is-eap-2

員工援助計劃(EAP)是什麼?

健康和再就業輔導服務不僅僅是一件「好事」,它們還可以大幅降低成本。

員工援助計劃(EAP)旨在促進員工健康。這是企業向其員工提供的一項自願計劃,提供短期輔導和定期員工健康活動。

員工援助計劃(EAP)主要好處包括降低離職率、提高員工參與度和增強品牌忠誠度。根據Chevron 的一項研究,員工援助計劃顯著提高了生產力。僱主開展援助計劃後,員工的工作表現提升了50%。

利用Links International 員工援助計劃 建立積極的組織

Links International 員工援助計劃 為你的員工提供專業的輔導服務,幫助有個人和工作問題的員工提供情感支援。我們專為亞洲市場量身定制員工援助計劃,支援你的員工。

客戶為什麼使用員工援助計劃?

亞洲的企業領袖深知支援員工,是提高員工參與度和降低成本的有效解決方案。他們明白在最重要的時刻與員工並肩前行的重要性。通過員工援助計劃,可長期建立聯繫和忠誠。

《哈佛商業評論》得出的結論是,只要是精心計劃,金錢用得其所,每花費1美元可帶來約2.73美元的投資回報率。主要好處包括降低醫療成本、減少缺勤、提高員工參與度、增加留職率。

無論是工作壓力、個人問題還是危機管理問題,公司可以在員工援助計劃中扮演著改變生活的角色。對於獲支援的員工來說,員工援助計劃(EAP)是工作上一種促進健康和福祉的重要員工福利。

Working in Hong Kong

使用Links Inetnational 的員工援助計劃吸引和留住最優秀的人才。

幫助員工應對壓力,而不增加你的人力資源部門的工作量。將這一責任外包給Links。

Links International 在亞洲的業務已有25年以上的歷史。我們的專業顧問可以幫助提升你的品牌。

Asia-Centric Employee Assistance Programmes

Terms of Submitting : By clicking "Submit", you agree you have read and accepted our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Is Employee Wellness Part of Your Workforce Strategy?

The Coronavirus crisis has changed our world, disrupting traditional working arrangements and in turn increased stress for employees globally which has forced many to adapt to a changing workspace. Companies in Asia were the first to be impacted and supporting employees to ensure their wellness and engagement has now become a baseline expectation.

Links International works with the world’s leading businesses to provide Asia-Centric Employee Assistance Programmes which are designed to promote Asia based employees’ wellness and help clients reduce costs associated with medical plans, absenteeism, reduced engagement and staff turnover.

 

Asia-Centric Employee Assistance Programmes

The Asian market is known for its stressful working conditions.
Curb absenteeism. Drop turnover rates. And increase work performance with Links Employee Assistance Programme. Get in touch with one of our HR professionals today to learn more.

what-is-eap

What is Employee Assistance Programme (EAP)?

Wellness & Outplacement initiatives are not simply a ‘nice’ thing to do, they significantly reduce cost.

Employee assistance programme or EAP is designed to promote employee wellness. It is a voluntary programme businesses offer to their staff providing short-term counselling and regular employee wellness activities.

Key benefits of EAP include lowered turnovers, increased employee engagement and higher brand loyalty. According to a study by Chevron, EAP significantly increased productivity. Employers saw a 50% improvement in job performance for employees after implementing an employer assistance programme.

Build positive organisations with Links EAP

Links Employee Assistance Programme provides professional counselling services for your employees. Help provide emotional support to employees coping with personal and workplace issues. Our Asia focused services are tailored to the local market, supporting your people where they need.

Why Clients are using Employee Assistance Programmes?

Business leaders in Asia now recognise employee support as an effective solution to increasing employee engagement and reducing cost. They understand the importance of walking with their staff when it counts the most. And through this, build permanent bonds and lifetime loyalty.

Harvard Business Review concluded that money spent on well-designed programs lead to an ROI of approximately $2.73 for every dollar spent. Key benefits include reduced medical costs, reduced absenteeism, increased engagement, increased retention.

Be it work pressure, individual, or crisis management matters, companies who decide to support employees can play a life-changing role with EAP. For employees using these support services, EAP is an essential form of employee benefit promoting health and wellbeing in the workplace.

Working in Hong Kong

Attract & Retain the Best Talent with Links EAP

Help employees deal with stress without increasing your human resources department’s workload. Outsource the responsibility to Links.

Links has been serving businesses in Asia for over 20 years. Our professional consultants can help advance your brand.